Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

101 Strings - That Latin Sound (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 1993

Country:  UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5014797160477
Matrix / Runout EMPRCD004 : ·MASTERED BY NIMBUS·
Rights Society mcps


℗ 1993 Music Collection Int.
© 1993 Music Collection Int.
Lycensed by Alshire International Inc. USA

Manufactured in the EEC.

1. Guantanamera
2. Guadalajara
3. El Condor Pasa
4. La Bamba
5. The Breeze And I
6. La Cucaracha
7. Be Mine Tonight
8. La Cumparsita
9. Affair In Arruba
10. You Belong To My Heart
11. Night In Buenos Aires
12. Felicia My Love
13. Adios Muchachos
14. Malaguena
15. Quando, Quando, Quando
16. Cu Cu Rru Cu Cu Paloma
17. Adios
18. Brazil
19. Puerto Vallarta
20. Adios, Mariquita Linda
21. Jalousie
22. The Girl From Ipanema

Glass Mastered At Nimbus
Phonographic Copyright (p) Music Collection International
Copyright (c) Music Collection International

Data provided by Discogs