Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

AutoKratz - Down & Out In Paris & London (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 2008

Country:  France

Missing black & white sticker on the front.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


All digital audio tracks written and produced by David Cox. Except Stay The Same written by David Cox and Russell Crank. Published by Copyright Control. p) and c)2008 Kitsuné France

1. Reaktor 3:47
2. It's On 6:15
3. 1000 Things 5:15
4. Last Show 4:36
5. Pardon Garçon (Rewerk) 4:37
6. French Girls Play Guitar 5:02
7. Stay The Same 5:30
8. Just Keep Walking 4:53
9. Hearts 6:19

Data provided by Discogs