Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Caustic Window - Compilation (CD, Comp) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 1998-06-01

Country:  UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 027238 000928 >
Barcode 5027238000928
Matrix / Runout CAT009CD 02 & MADE IN UK BY PMDC
Mastering SID Code IFPI L134
Mould SID Code IFPI 0448
Mould SID Code IFPI 0445
Mould SID Code IFPI 0400
Mould SID Code IFPI 0485
Mould SID Code IFPI 0443
Mould SID Code IFPI 0435


A full (slower) version of the drone track that can just about be heard in the mix of The Garden Of Linmiri can be found on the AFX - 919 CD release as CD Track 11.

13 classic Braindance™ tunes from Cornwall.
Formerly available on Vinyl only... now on CD!
Proudly presented by REPHLEX (CAT 009 CD)
Pub'd by Chrysalis Music. Made in England.
REPHLEX, POB 2676, London N11.
(0)181 361 2811.
(Richard made in Ireland.)
Also available as AFX / Polygon Window etc.
Proudly presented by The James Family,
e.g :-

Distributed in the UK by Vital (0)181 324 2400
℗ © 1993 Rephlex

Issued in a jewel case with clear tray and a fold-out insert including label catalogue listing (winter 1991-spring 1998). Technically there is a slight misprint with the catalogue listing, in that the release after CAT 002 was CAT 007 (the artist (Mike Dred) was a James Bond fan and requested the number instead of CAT 003). The listing has chosen to move that album to after CAT 006 instead. But then a lot of listings will be out of order anyway because Rephlex had a habit of releasing some albums out of order, even to the point of giving out fake release dates after the fact (someone in 1996 asking about exactly when a 1993 album came out would get the original anticipated release date instead of the date it actually released on).
EFA distribution code only to be found on sticker (back cover).

1. Joyrex J4 4:30
2. AFX 114 1:21
3. Cordialatron 4:44
4. Italic Eyeball 4:25
5. Pigeon Street 0:23
6. Astroblaster 5:29
7. On The Romance Tip 5:06
8. Joyrex J5 6:54
9. Fantasia 6:02
10. Humanoid Must Not Escape 5:42
11. Clayhill Dub 3:24
12. The Garden Of Linmiri 6:10
13. We Are The Music Makers (Hardcore Mix) 3:59

Published By Chrysalis Music
Distributed By Vital (2)
Distributed By EFA
Phonographic Copyright (p) Rephlex
Copyright (c) Rephlex
Made By PMDC, UK

Data provided by Discogs