Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Faith No More - Angel Dust (CD, Album, RE, Mid) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1998

Country:  UK

Original case with hype sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 42282 84012 7
Barcode 042282840127
Matrix / Runout 8284012 08 &
Mastering SID Code IFPI L134
Mould SID Code IFPI 0454
Mould SID Code IFPI 0485
Mould SID Code IFPI 0470
Mould SID Code IFPI 0445
Mould SID Code IFPI 0484
Rights Society BIEM / STEMRA
Label Code LC 7654
Price Code BA 900


This mid-price edition comes with a "mid-price" discography printed on the inside tray card and has a booklet printed in the original configurations. it comes with a sticker affixed to the front which reads: "A Faith No More classic album now at mid-price". This version is very similar to an earlier edition also made by PMDC in the UK which had an insert where on side was printed upside down when compared to the standard version. Appears also another variant (IFPI 0485) of this version with black tray and two round stickers affixed to the front of a jewel case: 'Mid-Price' and 'Pink' - the same like on 1996 repress of [r=3852890 where reads: 'New Version Includes The Singles "Easy", "Midlife Crisis", "A Small Victory" and "Everything's Ruined" 828 401-2'. Recorded at Coast Recorders, San Francisco and Brilliant Studios, San Francisco. Mixed at Scream Studios, Studio City. Mastered at K-Disc. 'Malpractice' contains samples of 'Quartet No. 8'. 'Smaller and Smaller' sound effects courtesy of Sound Ideas Canada. ℗ 1992 Slash Records © 1992 Slash Records The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Slash Records & is exclusively licensed to London Records 90 Ltd. Marketed in France by Barclay & in Germany by Metronome Musik GmbH Made in U.K.

1. Land Of Sunshine 3:44
2. Caffeine 4:28
3. Midlife Crisis 4:23
4. RV 3:43
5. Smaller And Smaller 5:11
6. Everything's Ruined 4:34
7. Malpractice 4:02
8. Kindergarten 4:31
9. Be Aggressive 3:42
10. A Small Victory 4:57
11. Crack Hitler 4:39
12. Jizzlobber 6:38
13. Midnight Cowboy 4:14
14. Easy 3:06

Phonographic Copyright (p) Slash Records
Copyright (c) Slash Records
Marketed By Barclay
Marketed By Metronome Musik GmbH
Recorded At Coast Recorders
Recorded At Brilliant Studios
Mixed At Scream Studios
Mastered At K Disc Mastering
Made By PMDC, UK
Licensed From Slash Records
Licensed To London Records 90 Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs