Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

The Damned - Final Damnation (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1989

Country:  UK

Includes the mail order insert. Lovely copy hardly played. Very little wear to the sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5013428050088
Matrix / Runout ESSLP 008 A2
Matrix / Runout ESSLP 008 B2


Came with a merchandise flyer.

A1. See Her Tonite
A2. Neat Neat Neat
A3. Born To Kill
A4. I Fall
A5. Fan Club
A6. Fish
A7. Help
A8. New Rose
A9. I Feel Alright
B1. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
B2. Wait For The Blackout
B3. Melody Lee
B4. Noise Noise Noise
B5. Love Song
B6. Smash It Up
B7. Looking At You
B8. The Last Time

Copyright (c) Castle Communications PLC

Data provided by Discogs