Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

The Politicians Featuring McKinley Jackson - The Politicians Featuring McKinley Jackson (CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2013-01-23

Country:  Japan

With Obi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 526180 129073
Rights Society JASRAC


original album 1972 Tracks 11 & 12 are bonus tracks

1. Psycha-Soula-Funkadelic
2. The World We Live In
3. Church
4. Free Your Mind
5. Everything Good Is Bad
6. A Song For You
7. Speak On It
8. Funky Toes
9. Politicians Theme
10. Close Your Big Mouth
11. Love Machine Part 1
12. Love Machine Part 2

Distributed By Ultra-Vybe, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs