Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Various - Rez II (2xLP, Comp) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1996-04-15

Country:  UK

Nice clean sleeve and vinyl. Labels have track BPM written in black pen on the black print so not too visible.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Several of the tracks here are edited versions, some also fade out at the end (but do not on the original vinyl versions).

A1. Bass-D & King Matthew - Like A Dream 4:20
A2. DJ Isaac - We Like Marihuana (DJ Paul's Forze Mix) 4:49
A3. El Bruto - Let Yourself Go 4:37
A4. Brothers In Crime - Forever (Hardcore Version) 4:24
A5. Wedlock - Ruffneck (Sound Of The Drum And Bass) 4:47
B1. Hixxy, Sharkey - Toy Town (96 Mix) 3:44
B2. Alchemist & Fade - Keep On Trying 4:55
B3. Force & Styles - All Over (Remix) 4:31
B4. DJ Seduction - Imagination 4:51
B5. Bass Generator - Burning Like Fire (Original Mix) 4:24
C1. Neurotek - Do It Now (Original Mix) 4:38
C2. I2U - Eurocore (Rezerection Remix) 4:26
C3. Q-Tex - Trip To The Hyperdome 4:39
C4. Scott Brown - Techno Revolution 4:34
D1. Bass X - All Systems Go (Original Mix) 4:13
D2. Dougal & Mickey Skeedale - On A High 5:25
D3. Billy "Daniel" Bunter, D-Zyne - Everybody's Movin' (GBT Happy Mix) 4:54
D4. Marc Smith - It's Gonna Be 5:01

Data provided by Discogs