Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Wout Steenhuis & The Kontikis - Hawaiian Paradise (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1981

Country:  UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded at Magritte Music Studios, 1981.
℗ & © 1981 Warwick Records
Distributed in the U.K. by Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.

A free Christmas album ([m743704) was included with this release.

A1. Beyond The Reef
A2. Drifting And Dreaming
A3. Lovely Hula Hands
A4. Blue Hawaii
A5. Taboo
A6. Sweet Leilani
A7. Pearly Shells
A8. Hawaiian War Chant
A9. Moon Of Manakoora
A10. Tiger Shark
A11. Bali Hai
A12. Aloha Oe
B1. Hawaiian Wedding Song
B2. On A Little Bamboo Bridge
B3. Trade Winds
B4. Malihini Hula
B5. South Sea Island Magic
B6. Harbour Lights
B7. On Treasure Island
B8. Halekulani
B9. Song Of The Islands
B10. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua
B11. On The Beach At Waikiki
B12. Farewell Hawaii

Recorded At Magritte Music Studios
Distributed By Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warwick Records
Copyright (c) Warwick Records

Data provided by Discogs