Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Art Tatum - The Art Tatum Collection - 20 Golden Greats (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1986

Country:  Italy

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


A1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A2. Willow Weep For Me
A3. Somebody Loves Me
A4. Blue Skies
A5. Sweet Lorraine
A6. Someone To Watch Over Me
A7. I Cover The Waterfront
A8. I Won't Dance
A9. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
A10. My Heart Stood Still
B1. Japanese Sandman
B2. What Does It Take
B3. Nice Work If You Can Get It
B4. She's Funny That Way
B5. Don't Blame Me
B6. Taboo
B7. Dardanella
B8. It's The Talk Of The Town
B9. Dancing In The Dark
B10. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues

Data provided by Discogs