Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Bessie Smith - The Bessie Smith Collection - 20 Golden Greats (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1984

Country:  Italy

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DN. St. 056479
Matrix / Runout DN. St. 056480
Matrix / Runout DNST 056479 MG
Matrix / Runout DNST 056480 MG
Rights Society S.I.A.E.


DVLP 2008 on cover & spine
DV LP 2008 on labels

The Bessie Smith Collection on spine

The Bessie Smith Collection - 20 Golden Greats on labels and cover
(p) 1984

A1. Alexander's Ragtime Band 2:57
A2. Gin House Blues 3:13
A3. Careless Love Blues 3:22
A4. Nobody's Blues But Mine 2:51
A5. What's The Matter Now? 2:44
A6. Baby Doll 2:58
A7. Hard Time Blues 3:11
A8. After You've Gone 2:56
A9. At The Christmas Ball 3:22
A10. Young Woman's Blues 3:08
B1. Florida Bound Blues 3:13
B2. I've Been Mistreated And I Don't Like It 2:54
B3. Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town 3:18
B4. My Man Blues 3:26
B5. I Want Ev'ry Bit Of It 3:18
B6. New Gulf Coast Blues 3:18
B7. Squeeze Me 2:52
B8. Hard Driving Papa 2:57
B9. Lonesome Desert Blues 3:23
B10. St. Louis Blues 2:56

Licensed From Grapevine Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Deja Vu

Data provided by Discogs