Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Candi Staton - Candi Staton (CD, Comp, RP) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2004

Country:  Europe

Lovely copy

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 724359443225
Barcode 7 24359 44322 5
Label Code LC0148
Price Code PM
Rights Society bel BIEM
Matrix / Runout EMI UDEN 5944322 @ 1 1-1-8-NL
Mastering SID Code IFPI L047
Mould SID Code ifpi 15FE


Jewel case with a clear tray and illustrated tray-liner 10-panel fold-out insert with liner notes and credits On back cover: Track 23 is incorrectly titled "Freedom Is Beyond The Door" ℗ 2004 The copyright in this compilation is owned by Capitol Records, Inc. © 2004 Capitol Records, Inc. Printed in the EU Made in the EU On booklet: Recorded at Fame Recording Studios, Muscle Shoals, Alabama, 1969-1973. ℗ 2003 The copyright in this compilation is owned by Capitol Records, Inc. © 2003 Capitol Records, Inc. Made in the EU

1. I'm Just A Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin') 3:09
2. Evidence 2:39
3. I'd Rather Be An Old Man's Sweetheart (Than A Young Man's Fool) 2:05
4. The Best Thing You Ever Had 2:28
5. Someone You Use 2:32
6. That's How Strong My Love Is 3:25
7. Another Man's Woman, Another Woman's Man 2:31
8. He Called Me Baby 3:32
9. Sweet Feeling 2:43
10. Do Your Duty 2:33
11. Love Chain 2:48
12. Stand By Your Man 2:55
13. Heart On A String 3:09
14. Too Hurt To Cry 3:01
15. You Don't Love Me No More 2:23
16. Mr. And Mrs. Untrue 3:27
17. How Can I Put Out The Flame (When You Keep The Fire Burning) 3:14
18. To Hear You Say You're Mine 3:09
19. Sure As Sin 2:59
20. What Would Become Of Me 2:47
21. In The Ghetto 2:54
22. Get It When I Want It 2:26
23. Freedom Is Just Beyond The Door 2:49
24. I'll Drop Everything And Come Running 2:50
25. The Thanks I Get For Loving You 2:42
26. I'm Gonna Hold On (To What I Got This Time) 3:06

Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Capitol Records, Inc.
Marketed By EMI
Distributed By EMI
Recorded At Fame Recording Studios
Glass Mastered At EMI Uden
Pressed By EMI Uden

Data provided by Discogs