Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Cleo Laine Featuring John Dankworth - Shakespeare And All That Jazz (LP, Album, Mono) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1964

Country:  UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 6 87313 1L ▽ 1= 420 1 1
Matrix / Runout 687313 2L ▽ 1= 420 1 1


Label variation.

A1. If Music Be The Food Of Love (Twelfth Night)
A2. O Mistress Mine (Twelfth Night)
A3. Duet Of Sonnets
A4. Winter (Love's Labour's Lost)
A5. My Love Is As A Fever (Sonnet 147)
A6. It Was A Lover And His Lass (As You Like It)
A7. Dunsinale Blues (Macbeth)
B1. Take All My Loves (Sonnet 40)
B2. Blow, Blow Thou Winter Wind (As You Like It)
B3. Shall I Compare Thee (Sonnet 18)
B4. Witches, Fair And Foul (Macbeth & A Midsummer Night's Dream)
B5. Fear No More (Cymbeline)
B6. Sign No More, Ladies (Much Ado About Nothing)
B7. The Compleat Works

Data provided by Discogs