Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Daniel Wang - Idealism 2005 (CD, Album, Ltd, RE) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2005

Country:  US

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Limited-edition reissue of Daniel Wang's 2000 debut solo album, "Idealism". The tracklist from the original is modified for this reissue: new versions of "All Flowers Must Fade" and "Misty" have been recorded and replace the original versions. In addition, "Black Boots and Sine Waves" and "Glimmer In His Eyes," twin cult classics from the "Nocturnes" 12" previously available only on vinyl, have been added as bonus tracks. New disc and traycard artwork is used and a sticker on the front of the package visually reiterates that this is a special reissue. No samples of any other musicians' creative product are used on this record.

1. Let's Go To Mars 8:32
2. 24 To Vector Z 5:29
3. Islands 8:34
4. Rings Of Saturn 5:24
5. All Flowers Must Fade 8:31
6. To Hold You Again 6:09
7. Altitude 3:53
8. Ambiguity 3:15
9. Misty 3:11
10. Let's Go To Mars (Instrumental Reprise) 4:56
11. Black Boots & Sine Waves 8:02
12. Glimmer In His Eyes 5:13

Data provided by Discogs