Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Deine Lakaien & Die Neue Philharmonie Frankfurt - 20 Years Of Electronic Avantgarde (2xCD, Album + 3xDVD-V + Ltd) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2007

Country:  Europe

Very slight storage wear on the book cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 046661 051872
Other PRE 009-9
Other PRE 009-2
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media production A788178-01
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media production A788178-02
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media production D788241-01
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media production D788241-02
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media production D788246-01
Mastering SID Code ifpi L572
Mastering SID Code ifpi L571
Mastering SID Code ifpi L573
Mould SID Code IFPI 9705
Mould SID Code IFPI 9726
Mould SID Code IFPI 9734
Mould SID Code IFPI 9729
Rights Society Biem/GEMA
Label Code LC 13305


Recorded live at the König Pilsner Arena Oberhausen, 2007 Released in a "book" form (disc envelopes as pages) with 44 page booklet with photos and lyrics. 'Picture Gallery' contains 91 pics from band's history, acoustically supported with 'Indigo Man I' (originally released on [r=55597). 'Live Concert Clips' comprise the following songs: Live Acoustic Tour 1992: Love Me To The End Lonely Days Gone By Down Down Down The Mirror Men Reincarnation Forest Enter Exit Tour 1993: Walk To The Moon Contact Brainfic Frühlingstraum Resurrection Machine Winter Fish Testosterone Tour 1996: Fighting The Green Fish Cabin Door Testosterone Cupid's Disease The fourth 'Live Concert Clip' is just one song: Colour-Ize. ℗ & © 2007 Premium Records. Made in EU. All song published by AMV Talpa. Approximate total running time: 360 min. Picture format: 16:9 widescreen blank anamorph suitable for all PAL screen formats, colour; Disc format: DVD-9 (dual layer). Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround. Region Code: 0 (worldwide).

CD1-1. Lonely 7:13
CD1-2. Slowly Comes My Night 5:06
CD1-3. Follow Me 5:12
CD1-4. Madiel 4:38
CD1-5. Into My Arms 5:47
CD1-6. The Mirror Men 9:42
CD1-7. Generators 5:54
CD1-8. Away 6:25
CD1-9. Over And Done 6:26
CD1-10. Dark Star 4:58
CD2-1. Colour-Ize 5:34
CD2-2. Nobody's Wounded 5:54
CD2-3. Mindmachine 8:41
CD2-4. Brainfic 5:38
CD2-5. Vivre 7:11
CD2-6. Return 6:21
CD2-7. Reincarnation 7:58
CD2-8. Wunderbar 6:00
CD2-9. Overpaid 6:01
CD2-10. Where You Are 4:47
CD2-11. Love Me To The End 9:50
DVD1-1. Lonely
DVD1-2. Slowly Comes My Night
DVD1-3. Follow Me
DVD1-4. Madiel
DVD1-5. Into My Arms
DVD1-6. The Mirror Men
DVD1-7. Generators
DVD1-8. Away
DVD1-9. Over And Done
DVD1-10. Dark Star
DVD1-11. Tour Documentary (Original Version)
DVD2-1. Colour-Ize
DVD2-2. Nobody's Wounded
DVD2-3. Mindmachine
DVD2-4. Brainfic
DVD2-5. Vivre
DVD2-6. Return
DVD2-7. Reincarnation
DVD2-8. Wunderbar
DVD2-9. Overpaid
DVD2-10. Where You Are
DVD2-11. Love Me To The End
DVD3-1. Videoclip Collection
DVD3-1a. Colour-Ize
DVD3-1b. Dark Star
DVD3-1c. Mindmachine
DVD3-1d. Away
DVD3-1e. Return
DVD3-1f. Into My Arms
DVD3-1g. Into My Arms (Remix Version)
DVD3-1h. Generators
DVD3-1i. Over And Done
DVD3-2. Live Concert Clips - Live Acoustic Tour 1992
DVD3-3. Live Concert Clips - Forest Enter Exit Tour 1993
DVD3-4. Live Concert Clips - Winter Fish Testosterone Tour 1996
DVD3-5. Live Concert Clips - Dark Star Tour, Live Debut 1991
DVD3-6. Picture Gallery
DVD3-7. Tour Documentary (Director's Cut)

Distributed By Soulfood (2)
Manufactured By Optimal Media Production
Manufactured By Optimal Media Production
Manufactured By Optimal Media Production
Phonographic Copyright (p) Premium Records (3)
Copyright (c) Premium Records (3)
Published By AMV Talpa

Data provided by Discogs