Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Dick Hyman & Ruby Braff - Manhattan Jazz (CD, Album) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 1988

Country:  US

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Originally part of the "Manhattan Jazz Hour" radio series, distributed by American Public Radio.

1. Jubilee 2:44
2. You're Lucky To Me 3:26
3. The Man I Love / How Long Has This Been Going On / He Loves And She Loves 7:13
4. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby, And My Baby's Crazy 'Bout Me 3:20
5. Some Day You'll Be Sorry 3:15
6. Don't Worry About Me 4:58
7. Jeepers Creepers 4:02
8. I'm Just Wild About Harry (Solo Piano) 4:42
9. Judy Garland-Harold Arlen Medley - The Man That Got Away / If I Only Had A Brain / Somewhere Over The Raionbow / The Man That Got Away 6:55
10. Blues For John W. 3:04

Phonographic Copyright (p) Amerco, Inc.
Recorded At Manhattan Recording Company

Data provided by Discogs