Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Hell - Electronicbody-Housemusic (4xLP, Comp) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Released: 2002

Country:  UK

Wear on opening corners, with all printed liners, Clean vinyls and labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


A selection of cuts from DJ Hell's double mix CD of the same name.

A1. Front 242 - Masterhit (Part 1: Masterblaster)
A2. Mount Sims - U Know How We Do
B1. German Broadcasters - S-Channel (Radio Broadcast Mix)
B2. Liaisons Dangereuses - Avant-apres Mars
C1. LoSoul - Warriors (Jam)
C2. The Force Dimension - Algorythm (Manipulating Mix)
D1. Bobby Konders, Massive Sounds - Expressions (Flute Mix)
D2. John Thomas - Working Night
E1. Jay Harker - Bela Lugosi's Dead (The Voice Mix)
E2. Bergheim 34 - Oscillations
F1. Chris & Cosey - Love Cuts
F2. Millsart - Now Is The Time (Vocal Mix)
G1. Green Velvet - Stranj
G2. Terence Fixmer - Warm
H1. Pantytec - Elastobabe (Soul Capsule's Cosmic Warrior Mix)
H2. Scott Ferguson - Dump Days

Data provided by Discogs