Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Jay-Z - Chapter One (CD, Comp, Ltd, Gol) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2005

Country:  Germany

Couple of small light marks on the gold disc, card sleeve present with slight signs of storage.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 828767332826


outer slipcase

1. Hard Knock Life
2. Wishing On A Star
3. Sunshine
4. The City Is Mine
5. Can't Knock The Hustle
6. Ain't No Nigga
7. Imaginary Player
8. Money Ain't A Thang
9. Can I Get A...
10. Streets Is Watching
11. Money, Cash, Hoes
12. I Know What Girls Like
13. Feelin' It
14. Dead Presidents II
15. Wishing On A Star (D Influence Mix)
16. Can't Knock The Hustle (Fool's Paradise Mix)
17. Ain't No Nigga (Rae & Christian Mix)

Data provided by Discogs