Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Johann Strauss Jr., Franz Lehár - Operetta Evergreens (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2005

Country:  UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 055031 311941


21 of the most famous melodies by the kings of the viennese operette
time: 74:39

1. Zigeunerbaron
2. A Night In Venice
3. Die Fledermaus
4. Wiener Blut
5. Der Iustige Krieg
6. Giuditta
7. Der Graf Von Luxemburg
8. Das Land Des Lachelns
9. Die Lustige Witwe

Data provided by Discogs