Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Lionel Hampton - Ring Dem Bells (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2003

Country:  Australia

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 828765141420
Label Code LC 00316


1. Hampton Stomp
2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
3. Stompology
4. China Stomp (Chinatown)
5. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
6. Piano Stomp (Shine)
7. After You've Gone
8. Ring Dem Bells
9. Don't Be That Way
10. Shoe Shiner's Drag
11. Memories Of You
12. When Lights Are Low
13. I've Found A New Baby
14. Shades Of Jade
15. Jack The Bellboy
16. Flying Home

Manufactured By RCA Victor Group
Distributed By BMG Distribution

Data provided by Discogs