Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Michel Legrand - Time For Loving (Original Soundtrack) (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1972

Country:  UK

Excellent clean copy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


First UK release. Matt Monro appears 'by arrangement with EMI records'. Dusty Springfield appears 'by arrangement with Philips Records'. Track B7 'with Chorus'.

A1. Paris Was Made For Lovers 2:43
A2. The Street Where They Lived 1:25
A3. 1937 - Where Love Begins 1:34
A4. A Place In Paris 2:27
A5. Do You Come Here Often? 1:07
A6. Concerto For Cabs 0:48
A7. Pavanne For People (Paris Was Made For Lovers) 1:40
B1. Sea And Sky 2:12
B2. 1939 - In Love In Normandy 2:45
B3. Old Lovers Never Die 2:35
B4. They Simply Fade Away 2:15
B5. 1942 - Where Love Ends 1:28
B6. Fanfare For A Christmas Oyster 0:32
B7. 1945 - Paris Was Made For Lovers! 2:32

Data provided by Discogs