Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Nina Simone - The Very Best Of (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 2007

Country:  UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 88697148932 3
Label Code LC 00316
Rights Society BIEM / GEMA
Matrix / Runout Sony Music S0100688372-0101 41 A07
Mastering SID Code IFPI L551
Mould SID Code IFPI 944S


Digipak edition On CD: ”Made in EU.”

1. Ain't Got No, I Got Life 2:17
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:37
3. Feeling Good 2:52
4. I Put A Spell On You 2:34
5. I Loves You Porgy 4:10
6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 2:42
7. The Look Of Love 2:22
8. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free 3:08
9. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl 2:32
10. Do I Move You 2:46
11. Do What You Gotta Do 3:35
12. To Be Young, Gifted And Black 2:48
13. Since I Fell For You 2:50
14. Nobody's Fault But Mine 2:59
15. I Think It's Going To Rain Today 3:21
16. Sinnerman 10:21
17. Times They Are A Changin' 5:59
18. Mr Bojangles 5:00
19. Here Comes The Sun 3:33
20. To Love Somebody 2:40
21. Ain't Got No, I Got Life (Nina Simone V Groovefinder Remix) 3:22

Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Copyright (c) Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Made By Sony Music
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC

Data provided by Discogs