Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Richard James - The Seven Sleepers Den (CD, Album, Dig) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 2006-05-01

Country:  Europe

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060078 522 304
Matrix / Runout IMPRESS MYKUNGFU015 02
Matrix / Runout MADE IN THE UK
Mastering SID Code IFPI L136
Mould SID Code IFPI 8736
Mould SID Code IFPI 0495


Digipak In the credits, Rhydian Jones is mistakenly monikered as Rhydian James On back cover "Made in the EU" On back cover: "(P) and (C) 2006-2007 Boobytrap Records (UK) under exclusive licence to My Kung Fu Recordings (World)"

1. Intro/Catedral 1:52
2. Tir  Mor 3:24
3. My Hearts On Fire 3:14
4. I Wait For Your Love 4:31
5. Space Instrumental 2:59
6. Empty And Cold 3:15
7. Wanna See You Die 3:52
8. Morning Light Pt. 1 3:16
9. Morning Light Pt. 2 1:49
10. Headlong 3:34
11. Sunday Girl 4:01
12. Long, Long Time 3:04
13. Outro/Catedral 2:44

Phonographic Copyright (p) Boobytrap Records
Copyright (c) Boobytrap Records
Licensed To My Kung Fu Recordings
Phonographic Copyright (p) My Kung Fu Recordings
Copyright (c) My Kung Fu Recordings
Recorded At Summer Brooke, Llanteg
Mixed At K.U.T. Ion, Penymorfa
Mastered At Loud Mastering
Made By Impress (2)

Data provided by Discogs