Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Susanna & The Brotherhood Of Our Lady - Garden Of Earthly Delights (LP, Album, 180) (M)

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Released: 2019-02-22

Country:  Norway

New sealed copy

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7041880996963
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 25258 1A SONATALP 050
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 25258 2A SONATALP 050


Printed blue inner sleeve Inspired by Hieronymus Bosch Susanna: voice, piano, CP80, Rhodes, electronics Stina Moltu: guitar, tape recorder and voice Ida Løvli Hidle: accordion Ina Sagstuen: voice, synth and electronics Natali Abrahamsen Garner: voice and electronics Recorded by Henning Svoren at Ocean Sound Studio Giske, Norway Mixed by Andrew Scheps Produced by Deathprod and Susanna Mastered by Helge Sten at Audio Virus Lab Cover art made by Lasse Marhaug All songs written by Susanna, Charles Baudelaire and Greek Mythology is quoted. Pre-orders came with silk print of the 'Wilderness' cover art by Lori Damiano.

A1. Garden of Earthly Delights
A2. Wayfarer
A3. Ecstasy X
A4. Death and the Miser
A5. Ship of Fools
A6. Ecstasy
A7. Exterior
B1. Wilderness
B2. Wayfarer II
B3. Gluttony and Lust
B4. Beautiful Life
B5. By Earth and Starry Heaven
B6. City of Hope
B7. River to Hell
B8. Gathering of Birds

Data provided by Discogs