Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

The George Shearing Quintet And Orchestra* - White Satin (LP, Album, Club) (VG+)

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1968

Country:  UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ST1 1334 - 1G
Matrix / Runout ST2 1334 - 1G


A1. Your Name Is Love 2:53
A2. Dream 2:26
A3. Laura 2:54
A4. There's A Small Hotel 2:54
A5. Old Folks 3:09
A6. Blue Malibu 2:10
B1. How Long Has This Been Going On 3:09
B2. Love's Melody 2:33
B3. An Affair To Remember 3:05
B4. There'll Be Another Spring 2:58
B5. Moonlight Becomes You 2:57
B6. I'll Take Romance 2:38

Data provided by Discogs