Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Mojo (2xLP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Released: 2017-11-24

Country:  Europe

With NM insert, all looks new. 180gram black vinyl edition.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 093624918882
Matrix / Runout I-523971-A -20869- CB
Matrix / Runout I-523971-B -20869- CB
Matrix / Runout I-523971-C -20870- CB
Matrix / Runout I-523971-D -20870- CB
Label Code LC00322


All songs © 2010 Adria K Music (ASCAP) except tracks 2, 7, 15 © 2010 Adria K Music/Wild Gator Music (ASCAP)
Adria K Music administered by Randall Wixen for Wixen Music Publishing, Inc.

©℗2010 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve, pressed on 180 gram vinyl.
Manufactured in Germany (Label)
Manufactured in the E.U. (Backcover)

A1. Jefferson Jericho Blues 3:23
A2. First Flash Of Freedom 6:55
A3. Running Man's Bible 6:01
B1. The Trip To Pirate's Cove 4:59
B2. Candy 4:11
B3. No Reason To Cry 3:04
B4. I Should Have Known It 3:36
C1. U.S. 41 3:00
C2. Takin' My Time 4:21
C3. Let Yourself Go 3:23
C4. Don't Pull Me Over 4:04
D1. Lover's Touch 4:23
D2. High In The Morning 3:36
D3. Something Good Coming 4:11
D4. Good Enough 5:48

Phonographic Copyright (p) WEA International Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) WEA International Inc.
Pressed By Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH
Published By Adria K Music
Published By Wild Gator Music
Recorded At The Clubhouse, Los Angeles
Mixed At Shoreline Recorders, Malibu
Mixed At Ryan's Place, Topanga
Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering

Data provided by Discogs