Ship times are currently normal.


Your Cart is Empty

Various - Agenda 22 (Another Eevo Lute Compilation) (2xLP, Album, Comp) (NM or M-)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1994-10-31

Country:  UK

Hardly played, lovely copy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


A1. The Keyprocessor - Dirt
A2. Florence - Sea Of Tranquility
A3. Ross 154 - Mayflower
B1. Wladimir M - Poem 2411
B2. The Keyprocessor - Cabs
B3. David Caron - A Quiet Passing
C1. max 404 - Lost
C2. Wladimir M - Sex & Lies
C3. Ross 154 - Living The Love Of The Afterlife
D1. David Caron - Fantasy On A Fantasy On A...
D2. max 404, The Keyprocessor - A Laughable Death
D3. Ross 154 - Remembrance

Data provided by Discogs